I Am Foods Market Dates 2020

Come and see us at the markets to stock up on the best organic wholefoods and superfoods for your own positive pantry!

We are at the markets every fortnight - Saturday at Subiaco Farmer's Market and Sunday at Stirling Farmer's Market.

Here's our schedule for the rest of 2020:

Saturday 11 October & Sunday 12 October

Saturday 24 October & Sunday 25 October

Saturday 7 November & Sunday 8 November

Saturday 21 November & Sunday 22 November

Saturday 5 December & Sunday 6 December

Stay tuned for market dates before Christmas!